movin’

Umm, I’m still here, just working out a way to live my life and write about it at the same time. I guess I don’t multi-task too well. So you see, if I’m making a record how can I write about it. I mean when? I’m busy making it, right? Just a thought …

Anyway, just wanted to say that I’m moving this weblog to it’s shiny new home at www.robinguthrie.com

And y’all thought I was on holiday, huh …

4 Responses to “movin’”

  1. Welcome back, Robin! Looking forward to Carousel, and love the shiny new website, but shouldn’t there be a separate Lost Luggage section…?

  2. … actually I thought you were still fighting Tom Hanks, over the rights to the soap in gents washrooms in Terminal 2 at Charles de Gaulle airport, courtesy of Air France!

    love the new site and excited to hear of the immenent release of the collaboration with Mr. Foxx – been waiting for news of that for a while …

  3. TAKEN ANY PIC RECENTLY WITH 40-YEAR-OLD GUYS? SERIOUSLY, GREAT TO READ THE UPDATES.

  4. Randon H. Says:

    Actually yeah. I did Think u were on Holiday.

Leave a Reply

