Regretfully…

I read that cheech and chong are back.

kill these people

kill these people

My parents generation didn’t find them funny.
My
generation didn’t find them funny.
My brothers generation found them funny but, well,  it’s not fair that brothers get a whole generation to themselves.
They’re just not very fucking funny, really … no, really
There’s nothing funny about being stoned, with the exception of having trees talk to you in Amsterdam.
Which isn’t funny.
Well not the way they talked to me anyway.
Anyway, my point.
Kill Them now.
Just a thought

*This message brought to you by the people encouraging me to write my weblog more often….

5 Responses to “Regretfully…”

  1. Just for a moment there I was thinking “Not sure that Robin suits the headband. And who’s that other guy?”

  2. mike_in_york Says:

    you’re blaming us for Cheech & Chongs comeback?????

    * brought to you by a person who has in the past encouraged Robin to post more on his blog!

  3. muffy fluffs Says:

    I HEAR THAT REMOVING LAVA ROCKS FROM THE HAWAIIAN ISLANDS RESULTS IN INCREDIBLE BAD LUCK AS ONE IS CURSED BY CERTAIN PAGAN DEITIES. HEY ROBIN, YOU MIGHT WANT TO SEND THE ROCKS BACK!
    JUST A THOUGHT!
    PS NICE TO HEAR THE BITCHINGS AGAIN
    ITS SORT OF A CATHARTIC FOR US HA HA
    ANYWAY COME BACK TO LA AGAIN!

  4. I agree with you… I find it pretty revolting that they’re attempting a reunion. Their original stint was dreary enough. Feh.

  5. you’re crazy robin! nothing funny about being stoned? when i’m stoned i find many things funny!

Leave a Reply

