stuff

no particular order to this news. I’ve had a death in my family and like other real life stuff that comes along and kicks one in the ass every now and again, it’s put me somewhat out of action. I leave it like that because I dont feel like expressing myself too personally here today… Normal service will be resumed shortly. Just not today..

But until then, here the news. The Mysterious Skin soundtrack album will be released on July 4th in the UK and France on Commotion/Ryko and Naive respectively.
I’ll be playing a show in Budapest at the Kultiplex on July 1st. I’ll let you know when I figure out what I’ll be playing.. 🙂

6 Responses to “stuff”

  1. Sorry to hear the news Robin…my condolences, take care

  2. Brian H Says:

    My thoughts and sympathies will be with you and your family. Please take care.

  3. sebastian6 Says:

    let the suds do the talking, Robin!

  4. Billy Rivera Says:

    Just remember everytime a bell rings an angel gets it’s wings…

  5. mike sydloski Says:

    my deepest sympathies to you, robin. i look forward to hearing from you at a happier time!!!!

  6. jim laubhan Says:

    My sincere sympathies regarding your recent loss to you and your Family. I’m enjoying reading your thoughts and updates on work, so just know you have plenty of support and appreciation out here.

Leave a Reply

